I Teach English, Business & Management, Art, Geography, History, Science, Technology, Travel & Culture,
Rates from from £10.00
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)

”About Me” "If you're not learning, you're not living!"

Hello! I'm Jeani. I was raised to value education and encouraged to never stop learning. I believe that education empowers people and I am passionate about sharing knowledge with others. I love traveling, meeting people, learning about regional history, and different cultures. As a full-time RVer, I have been traveling the US for over three years which has given me many opportunities to learn. I have an extensive background in education both as a student and a teacher. I have a passion for education and love sharing knowledge in a fun and engaging manner with all age groups from pre-school to adults. I hold the TESOL and TEFL Certifcations and have taught ESL online for almost two years! I have taught pre-school, summer camp, after-school care programs, adult education, online education, and at the convention level to large groups. I have developed classes and training programs for adult professionals and have worked as a curriculum developer and coordinator for children. I have a degree in graphic design and copywriting and have used my experience and education to develop creative lessons and classes for all ages. I have also worked with adults instructing ESL for business applications such as interview preparation for jobs and graduate school entry. I have developed and taught technology, marketing, and advertising classes. I have been a leadership facilitator and also have extensive experience as a real estate broker and instructor. I look forward to helping you achieve your education goals!
I Teach English, Kids, Technology, Travel & Culture,
Rates from from £9.00
Demo Lesson 30 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

”About Me” Hello there! My name is Savannah! I live an exciting life in Japan! I love teaching kids because they always make me laugh. I love talking about my favorite animal, food, and answering other kid questions. I have a master's degree in Education, a TEFL certification, 4 years teaching experience on and offline, and a passion for changing lives!
I Teach English, Kids, Technology,
Certifications TESOL,
Teaching Experience 16 years
Rates from
Demo Lesson 25 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta

”About Me” I am a certified TESOL teacher and I’ve been teaching for about 16 years now. I’ve taught in the USAF, at ITT Technical Institute, Thailand, China and online. I am also working on my IELTS certification to be a Cambridge IELTS Trainer.

I’ve taught the whole range of levels from young learners to high school students.
I have been teaching the last four years at an International English School in Thailand and also online. Most of my lessons are one-on-one, but also do group classes.
I really enjoy teaching one on one as I can really help the students develop their conversational skills and pronunciation along with improving their grammar.
I will always do anything I can for my students. I want to make learning a positive learning experience and encourage them to share any details they’d like me to know before the lessons.

My teaching philosophy is using a fully engaged approach and I do this because it allows the students to be more actively involved in learning the process as opposed to just passively receiving the information.

I always encourage my students to get involved and I love to interact with my students and get to know them in the lessons.

My teaching style is interactive and includes discussions, interaction, feedback and support. I believe learning should be fun and educational for students. They should enjoy learning and I will consider their interests when creating lessons.

My hobbies include taking walks with my family, flying RC Helicopters, eating healthy and exercising daily.

Thank you.
I Teach English, Italian, Cooking, Greek, Music, Technology,
Rates from from £14.00
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest

”About Me” I am a certified Music and English as a second language teacher. I hold a Bachelor’s of Music in Musical Performance from Brunel University London and a Celta Certificate in TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) from Cambridge University.
Over the last 10 years, I have taught students from 34 different countries, aged 3-68! Most notably I taught English for Cardiff University, for British Council and for various English Summer Schools.

When it comes to music I specialise in voice (Jazz, Blues, Rock, Folk), piano, frame drumming, music theory, music history, mindfulness through music and music technology.



I am also a British Council certified U.K. Education Advisor, which means I can coach students into successfully earning a place in a British University. 



Here I teach the following lessons:

ENGLISH
English for young children 4-7
General
English for teens and adults (grammar, vocabulary, speaking/listening)

ACADEMIC ENGLISH & ACCESS to British Universities

Academic English (for those wanting to study in a British University)

Life in Britain (for those planning on moving to the U.K.)
Apply successfully to British Universities - a professional consultation service
Review of your UCAS personal statement (for those applying to British Universities)

MUSIC

Practical music theory

Hear the call of the drum

Reclaim your VOICE

Vocal Explorations

You got the Blues Workshop 

Basic Keyboard
Mindfulness though music

Greek
It's all Greek to me (conversational Greek)

Cooking
Greek Cuisine Crash Course
I Teach English, Chemistry, Math, Science, Technology, Travel & Culture,
Rates from from £7.50
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+09:00) Seoul

”About Me” Originally from the USA, Tim has been teaching many different subjects in Asia for over 25 years. In all his years of teaching and travel, he has retained his Western American accent. He is a teacher with a broad range of experience and is conversant in many fields and professions. A language learner himself, fluent in 3 other languages besides his mother-tongue of English, he appreciates the difficulties and challenges of language learning. Tim prefers the more effective Inductive method of teaching (rather than the Deductive method). His hobbies are day-trading cryptocurrencies, and maximizing his efficiency with a computer.
I Teach Art, Biology, Chemistry, Cooking, English, Kids, Math, Technology, Travel & Culture,
Certifications TEFL,
Teaching Experience 10 years
Rates from from £1.00
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+00:00) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London

”About Me” ESL TEACHER HERE. CLICK ON ME TO LEARN MORE.

Hello, my name is James I live in York, England; I am 35 years old and married with a 7-year-old daughter. I have been teaching English for 10 years I have a 120-hour TESOL certificate and an online teaching certificate from Cambridge English. I also have a university degree in Chemistry with nanotechnology. I have teaching experience a range of different levels from kindergarten to high school students. I currently live in England and have been teaching online for over 2 years. I love teaching English and Science, it’s very rewarding and can be quite a lot of fun! I specialise in teaching phonics to young children. I’m patient and friendly this encourages and enable students to feel comfortable online.
I Teach Business & Management, English, Kids, Technology,
Certifications TESOL,
Teaching Experience 15 Years Corporate Teaching Experience
Rates from
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+02:00) Gaza, Hebron

”About Me” Innovative, hard working and high impact results teacher. Hello, I am an American from New York to get you results in an interview, business presentation, startup language, corporate business English etc.. I Specialize in the tonality of your voice which is the most important thing to master in a non-native person. I am very energetic and fun with all age children.
I Teach English, Technology,
Certifications MASTERS DEGREE,
Teaching Experience 20 years
Rates from from £20.00
Demo Lesson 20 minutes
Time Zone (UTC+00:00) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London

”About Me” I am an English Teacher based in Scotland. I am available for small groups, one-to-one teaching, speaking practice and language practice.

I have over 20 years' experience teaching English. I have taught and worked in a number of countries including South Korea, Bulgaria, Hungary and Spain. Over the last 10 years, I have worked at various universities in the UK, including the universities of Liverpool, Bristol and St Andrews.

I have a Diploma in English Language Teaching to Adults from the University of Cambridge and a Masters in language teaching from the University of Manchester.

I also train teachers and I offer a learning package on "Teaching Languages Online".

If you would like to arrange a class please contact me.

Good luck with your language learning and I look forward to working with you.